Skip to main content

LD Lewis

I hope you enjoy reading my notes.


Eight of my fictional books are available on Amazon

The Offer, The Deal, The Contract, The Vow, Bittersweet, Inescapable, Dangerous Ground, and Two Edged Sword are available as paperbacks and as Kindle ebooks.

I have one non-fiction book: Losing Weight Gaining Life, that describes my weight loss journey; and one buyer's guide: Things You Should Know (before you buy a manufatured home) also available.

The following titles are for fictional books of mine:

The Offer

The Deal

The Contract

The Vow

(Those four are a complete series)

Two Edged Sword

Dangerous Ground


Boys Will Be Boys

Search Amazon by *desired title* by L.D. Lewis

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or comments.